I’m baaaackkk!


Rested and rejuvenated…still without a real phone…and a little bit more crispy 🙂 I am without a camera and still don’t have my pictures from my phone but I figured I would start back with a little hello…start up the quotes tomorrow and post a recipe long overdue. I hope everyone had a fabulous Easter weekend (and if you don’t celebrate Easter…a fabulous Spring weekend/week) filled with family, friends, and great food! More on my adventures to South Carolina and back. One of the best parts was hanging out with my little sister…we even have semi-matching glasses *smiles*

Leave a Reply

